Matinee jacket in ridge pattern

Project started on 07 April 2013 and finished…

 

I am hooked on these sideways matinee jackets.  I found another pattern and it looks awesome…

I will post my progress here….

Left Front
Front and First sleeve
With the sleeve folded in half
Just one more row and the back is done. I will then start on the other sleeve…. Looking good!!!
Apologies to all: This past week i had to finish my quilting assignment so knitting took a back seat.

I am busy with the right front and then i am finished. Heres a pic…

Its finished. Instead of putting in a ribbon at the top, i decided to add 3 buttons for a change. I am very happy with the outcome and now must decide what to do next.
Now for the next one!!!
Blessings
Diane
Leave a Reply

