60 Second Chocolate Chip Cookie A la Mode

60 Second Chocolate Chip Cookie Ala Mode 2Ingredients

  • 2 Tablespoons unsalted butter, softened
  • 2 tablespoons granulated sugar
  • 2 tablespoons packed light brown sugar
  • 2 tablespoons beaten egg
  • 1/4 teaspoon pure vanilla extract
  • 5 tablespoons all-purpose Gold Medal Flour
  • 1/4 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1/4 teaspoon kosher salt
  • 1/4 cup chocolate chips

Directions

  1. Place butter and sugars into a 2-cup ramekin, beat with spoon until well combined. Add beaten egg and vanilla, mixing to combine. Add flour, baking soda and salt. Stir a couple times, then add chocolate chips, stirring to combine. Microwave for 60 seconds then remove. Run a plastic knife around edges, will be slightly gooey, no worries. Cookie will continue to set up in hot ramekin. Top with a large scoop of vanilla ice cream and drizzle with my homemade magic shell. Serve immediately.

Makes 1 large serving, perfect for sharing

About dianelouw

I am a Christian stay at home mom. I may not be perfect, BUT Jesus thinks I'm to die for!!! Shy believe it or not. But once i get to know you - passop! Love to laugh and to mix with people and help people. Some would say - that sometimes its to my detriment. Love spending time with my parents and family. Very inquisitive and have lots of questions regarding the Lord which i constantly ask for help. I love reading, gardening, studying the Word of God, etc. Have discovered Kindle and i got a wish list for a Kindle by my husband lol. Have downloaded some very good classics and others from free. Sites that i belong to: http://www.knittingparadise.com/ look for Diane D http://www.ravelry.com/people/dianedlouw http://pinterest.com/dianedawnlouw/ Some favorite Quotes: Love me for me and not for what you want me to be... Deuteronomy 4:7 "No other nation, no matter how great, has a god who is so near when they need Him as the Lord our God is to us. He answers us whenever we call for help." Phillippians 4:13 - I can do everything through him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:4 Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice
This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

